Graduate Students

Literature and Cultural Theory Students

Cary, KatieTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
Englishkmcary@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 286
Embree, ChelseaTeaching Assistant
Englishceembree@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 296
Liguori, RyanTeaching Assistant
Englishrliguori@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 388
Symonette, CheyenneTeaching Assistant
Englishsymonet2@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 485
Vavra, EmilyTeaching Assistant
Englisheavavra@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 502



Creative Writing Students

Boxer, NoraTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
English - Generalneboxer@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 288
Cho, SuAOP Fellow
Englishsurincho@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 366
Copeland, SethTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
English - Generalcopela35@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 288
Deeren, RSAdv Oppor Fellow
Englishrsdeeren@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 296
Denny, SasheeneTeaching Assistant
American Indian Studiessfdenny@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511
Harms, DanielleTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
English - Generaldmharms@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 296
Lee, Ae HeeFellow
Graduate Student Fellowsaeheelee@uwm.edu
Masannat, SiwarFellow
Graduate Student Fellowsmasannat@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 514
Moody, JenniferFellow
Grad Graduate Student Fellowsjmoody@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 408
Roy, JessieTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
Englishjcroy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 507
Thurgood, JohnTeaching Assistant-Doctoral
English - Generalthurgood@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 508


Media, Cinema and Digital Studies Students

Johnston, JessicaFellow
Grad Graduate Student Fellowsjohnst84@uwm.edu(414) 229-4433
Miner, KyleProject Assistant-Dissertator
Ctr For 21st Century Studiesminerk@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 918
Zagrodnik, JohnnyTeaching Assistant
English - Generalzagrodn6@uwm.edu(414) 229-4511Curtin Hall 508