Teaching Academic Staff/Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff

Yang Ho, FSA, PhD
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kelly Kohlmetz, PhD
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Steven Schwengels
Computer System Administrator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstevesch@uwm.edu(414) 229-5345Eng & Math Sciences E432
Xianwei Van Harpen, PhD
Math 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412

Senior Lecturers

Barton Adrian
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Stephen Augustine
MthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Ludmila Dementieva
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Charles Duff
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Joseph Franecki
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
James Frederick
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Lawrence Grogan
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgrogan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Ruslana Korotkaya
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Daniel Lotesto
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Jill Meyers
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Judith Tolkan
Math 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltolkan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411

Lecturers

Tyler Baur
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltjbaur@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Jeffrey Brooks
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbrooksjd@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Jeffrey Cooley
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcool@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Christine Lucas
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - General`lucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Hayley Nathan
Algebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685EMS Building E414
Amanda Spink
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437