Teaching Academic Staff/Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff

ho (2)
Yang Ho, FSA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kohlmetz-(1)
Kelly Kohlmetz
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
schwengels (4)
Steven Schwengels
Computer System Administrator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstevesch@uwm.edu(414) 229-5345Eng & Math Sciences E432
Van-Harpen-(4)
Xianwei Van Harpen
Math 175/176 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvanharpe@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412

Senior Lecturers

Adrian-(2)
Barton Adrian
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Augustine-(1)
Stephen Augustine
MthStat 215 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
dementieva (1)
Ludmila Dementieva
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Duff-(4)
Charles Duff
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Franecki (2)
Joseph Franecki
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Frederick (3)
James Frederick
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
grogan (2)
Lawrence Grogan
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgrogan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
hackbarth (2)
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Korotkaya (2)
Ruslana Korotkaya
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
lotesto (5)
Daniel Lotesto
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Meyers (2)
Jill Meyers
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Rineck_Math_0006
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Schultz_Math_0015
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Tolkan (1)
Judith Tolkan
Math 103 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltolkan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Whiting (3)
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411

Lecturers

Grey Logo for People4
Don Bolanowski
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 321
Brooks (4)
Jeffrey Brooks
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbrooksjd@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Cabrera (3)
David Cabrera
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcabrerad@uwm.eduPhysics Building 323
Cooley-(1)
Jeffrey Cooley
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcool@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Grey Logo for People4
Tyler Gillen
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgillen@uwm.eduEMS Building E438
Koslakiewicz (4)
David Koslakiewicz
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldavekos@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
laiq (2)
Ahmad Laiq
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallaiq@uwm.eduPhysics Building 321
Grey Logo for People4
Christine Lucas
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - General`lucasc@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
madsen (1)
Matthew Madsen
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmamadsen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
McComack (4)
Margaret McComack
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallevendu2@uwm.eduPhysics Building 321
Grey Logo for People4
Jim (Robert) McLennan
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmclennaj@uwm.eduPhysics Building 323
Nathan_Math_0001
Hayley Nathan
Algebraic Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 098/108); Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhenathan@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685EMS Building E414
Grey Logo for People4
Stan (Gerald) Richardson
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrichardg@uwm.eduPhysics Building 325
Siefert-(1)
Todd Siefert
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsiefert@uwm.eduPhysics Building 323
Spink
Amanda Spink
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E437
Grey Logo for People4
Edward Steltenpohl
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstelten2@uwm.eduPhysics 325
Wojahn-(3)
Nathan Wojahn
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnwojahn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434