Teaching Academic Staff/Lecturers

Teaching Academic Staff

ho (2)
Yang Ho, FSA
Co-Director of Actuarial Science (Undergraduate); Clinical Professor
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhoy@uwm.edu(414) 229-4831Eng & Math Sciences E452
Kohlmetz-(1)
Kelly Kohlmetz
Math Literacy Pathway Coordinator (Math 092/102); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkellyk2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
schwengels (4)
Steven Schwengels
Computer System Administrator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalstevesch@uwm.edu(414) 229-5345Eng & Math Sciences E432

Senior Lecturers

Adrian-(2)
Barton Adrian
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladrianb@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Augustine-(1)
Stephen Augustine
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaugustin@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
dementieva (1)
Ludmila Dementieva
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalldement@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Duff-(4)
Charles Duff
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcduff@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Franecki (2)
Joseph Franecki
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljofran@uwm.edu(414) 229-5693Eng & Math Sciences E470
Frederick (3)
James Frederick
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljmf@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
grogan (2)
Lawrence Grogan
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgrogan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E438
hackbarth (2)
Daniel Hackbarth
Math 105 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhackbar6@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Korotkaya (2)
Ruslana Korotkaya
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkorotka2@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Rineck_Math_0006
Leah Rineck
Preparation for College Math Coordinator (Math 094); Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallmrineck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2685Eng & Math Sciences E414
Schultz_Math_0015
Lawrence Schultz
Math 211 Coordinator; Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcement1@uwm.edu(414) 229-5111Eng & Math Sciences E460
Tolkan (1)
Judith Tolkan
Senior Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltolkan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411

Lecturers

Cooley-(1)
Jeffrey Cooley
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcool@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
lotesto (5)
Daniel Lotesto
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generallotesto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
madsen (1)
Matthew Madsen
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmamadsen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434
Meyers (2)
Jill Meyers
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljrb5@uwm.edu(414) 229-5528Eng & Math Sciences E412
Spink
Amanda Spink
Associate Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaspink@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
tran (3)
Hung Tran
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhctran@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Whiting (3)
MJ Whiting
Math 116/117 Coordinator; Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwhitingm@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W411
Wojahn-(3)
Nathan Wojahn
Lecturer
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnwojahn@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E434