Visit uwm.edu/sce/coronavirus for current protocols and updates.

Share

Special Interest Groups – Spring

Join socially stimulating, peer-led study groups that meet on a regular basis at various locations. Please call the contact person listed for each Special Interest Group (SIG) for additional information.

Book Group SIG

3 Fri, Feb 18-May 20 Live Online

4 Fri, Sept 16-Dec 16 Live Online

Climate Crisis SIG

3 Fri, Feb 18-May 20 In-person With Livestream

3 Fri, June 17-Aug 19 Live Online

4 Fri, Sept 16-Dec 16 Live Online

Current Events in Sports SIG

4 Wed, Sept 14-Dec 14 In-person With Livestream

Current Issues Salon SIG

4 Wed, Feb 16-May 18 Live Online

3 Wed, Sept 21-Nov 16 In-person

History SIG

7 Wed, Feb 9-May 25 Live Online

7 Tue, Sept 13-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

Italian Intermediate Level SIG

16 Tue, Feb 8-May 24 Live Online

13 Tue, May 31-Aug 23 Live Online

15 Tue, Sept 6-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

Italian Language Introduction SIG

16 Tue, Feb 8-May 24 In-person With Livestream

13 Tue, May 31-Aug 23 Live Online

15 Tue, Sept 6-Dec 13 In-person With Livestream

Italian Reading and Conversation SIG – Primary Level

17 Mon, Jan 31-May 23 In-person

12 Mon, May 30-Aug 22 Live Online

13 Mon, Sept 12-Dec 12 In-person With Livestream

Social Justice SIG

Mon, Sept 19-Nov 21 Live Online

Spanish Conversation SIG

17 Mon, Jan 31-May 23 Live Online

4 Mon, Sept 12-Dec 12 In-person With Livestream

Spanish Language Book SIG

4 Thu, Feb 17-May 19 Live Online

3 Thu, June 16-Aug 18 Live Online

4 Thu, Sept 15-Dec 15 Live Online

Theatre Writing SIG

8 Thu, Feb 3-May 19 Live Online

6 Thu, June 2-Aug 18 Live Online

7 Thu, Sept 15-Dec 15 In-person With Livestream

Writing SIG

6 Tue, June 7-Aug 16 Live Online

7 Tue, Sept 6-Dec 6 In-person With Livestream

Share

Join Our Email List

Get the latest on courses and certificates in your areas of interest.

Working...