People Directory

Kidd, RebeccaTeaching AssistantDepartment of Art Historyrakidd@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Kielley, InaAcademic Department AssociateArt History(414) 229-4330ikielley@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 151
Kneevers, KatherineLecturer(414) 229-4330kneevers@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 151B
Kuehn, KelseyResearch AssistantDepartment of Art Historyknkuehn@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Lonetti, OliviaTeaching AssistantDepartment of Art Historyolonetti@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Maloney, SamanthaTeaching AssistantDepartment of Art Historyslgoral@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Quade, CameronTeaching AssistantDepartment of Art Historycequade@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 155
Strupp, MaryGraduate StudentDepartment of Art History