Faculty and Academic Staff

Kal Applbaum
Kalman Applbaum
Professor
applbaum@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 319
Bettina Arnold
Bettina Arnold
Professor
barnold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4583Sabin Hall 229
Paul Brodwin
Professor
brodwin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4734Sabin Hall 180
Shannon Freire
Shannon K. Freire
Lecturer
skfreire@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall Sab 225
J. Patrick Gray
Professor
jpgray@uwm.edu(414) 229-4822Sabin Hall 337
Tracey Heatherington
Tracey Heatherington
Associate Professor
Anthropologypistoccu@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 310
Robert J. Jeske
Robert J. Jeske
Professor
jeske@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 275
Thomas M. Malaby
Thomas M. Malaby
Professor
Anthropologymalaby@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 325