People

Faculty and Academic Staff

Kal ApplbaumKalman ApplbaumProfessor
applbaum@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 319
Bettina ArnoldBettina ArnoldProfessor
barnold@uwm.edu(414) 229-4583Sabin Hall 229
Paul BrodwinProfessor
brodwin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4734Sabin Hall 180
Shannon FreireShannon K. FreireLecturer
skfreire@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall Sab 225
J. Patrick GrayProfessor
jpgray@uwm.edu(414) 229-4822Sabin Hall 337
Tracey HeatheringtonTracey HeatheringtonAssociate Professor
Anthropologypistoccu@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 310
Robert J. JeskeRobert J. JeskeProfessor
jeske@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 275
Thomas M. MalabyThomas M. MalabyProfessor
Anthropologymalaby@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 325
Dawn Scher ThomaeSenior Lecturer
thomae@mpm.edu(414) 278-6157Milwaukee Public Museum

Administrative Staff

Peter John GeraciDepartment Specialist
Anthropologypjgeraci@uwm.edu414-229-4175Sabin Hall Room 390

Faculty Emeriti

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Fred AnapolProfessor Emeritus (414) 229-4231Sabin Hall 125A
Sidney Greenfield    
Donald Kurtz    
William WashabaughProfessor Emeritus (414) 229-6323Sabin Hall 311
Edward Wellin    

PhD Students

Ashley Brennaman
Archaeology Labbrennam2@uwm.edu(414) 229-3078Sabin Hall 290
Heather R. Brinkman
Anthropologybrinkm36@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 390
Chris Cooley
Anthropology
Josh DriscollJoshua Driscoll
jid@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall G33
Todd EblingTodd Ebling
tebling@uwm.edu(414) 229-4175Sabin Hall 290
Catherine Jones
Anthropologycrjones@uwm.edu(414) 229-3078Sabin Hall 290
Alycia Lewis
Anthropologyhall78@uwm.eduSabin Hall 390
Josh Rivers
Anthropologyjwrivers@uwm.eduSabin Hall 390
Jessica Skinner
Anthropologyskinner4@uwm.edu(414) 229-7120Sabin Hall
Emily Stanton
Anthropologystanton9@uwm.eduSabin Hall 390

Alumni