×
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Digital Marketing Certificate

Digitize your marketing skills with a certificate from the UWM School of Continuing Education!

Learn digital marketing strategy from industry experts and create deliverables that can be packaged for presentation to upper management.

 

Curriculum Requirements

Earn the certificate by completing 3 core courses and 2 elective courses within 2 years.

Earn the certificate by completing 3 core courses and 2 elective courses within 2 years.

Building an Integrated Digital Content Marketing Strategy

Weekdays, Oct. 31-Nov. 13

Mar. 10-24, 2017

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Sept. 26-Oct. 23

Course available Jan. 30-Feb. 26, 2017

Improve Marketing Results Using Analytics

Fri., Nov. 18

Thu., Mar. 30, 2017

Introduction to Digital Marketing Analytics

Tue., Oct. 11

Thu., Feb. 16, 2017

Paid Media – Reaching Your Target Audience

Jan. 13-Feb. 10, 2017

June 9-July 7, 2017

Earn the certificate by completing 3 core courses and 2 electives within 2 years.

Adobe InDesign – Basics

Tue., Sept. 20

Wed., Feb. 8, 2017

Adobe Photoshop – Basics

Thu., Oct. 20

Tue., Mar. 21, 2017

Creating a Social Media Content Plan for your Organization – Content Production and Syndication

Course available Jan. 23-Feb. 5, 2017

Course available June 12-25, 2017

SEO – Definitive Guide to Higher Ratings

Wed., Dec. 7

Wed., Apr. 26, 2017

Writing Web Content That Works

Course available Dec. 5-18

Course available Apr. 24-May 7, 2017

Creating a Social Media Content Plan for your Organization – Content Production and Syndication

Course available Jan. 23-Feb. 5, 2017

Course available June 12-25, 2017

Foundations for Effective Digital Marketing

Course available Sept. 26-Oct. 23

Course available Jan. 30-Feb. 26, 2017

Writing Web Content That Works

Course available Dec. 5-18

Course available Apr. 24-May 7, 2017

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share