MS Graduate Students

Bjorn Ager-Hart
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Lord Asante-Buakwaw
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasanteb2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Alexandra Bell
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbell26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Catherine Bisher
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcebisher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Hillary Chapman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencechapmanh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Caitlin Crossett
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecrossett@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Russell Danielson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedanie238@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
William Q. Erickson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Zachary Fabry
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzgfabry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Gabriel Kwame Fenuku
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgkfenuku@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Aubree Freeman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfreema87@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Constantin Greif
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Science - Generalcgreif@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Daniel Gulbrandsen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Ly Viet Hoang
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallhoang@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Andrea Nicole Honor
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceanhonor@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
John Jurkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Cornelia Krome
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalckrome@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Aidan Kuroski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceakuroski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
William Henry Langhoff
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallanghoff@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Vera Franziska Loeser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvfloeser@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Kayla McMahon
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmcmaho57@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
David Nevius
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedsnevius@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Daniel Noelck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Alex Oser
Graduate Student
Mathematical Sciencesalexoser@uwm.edu(414) 229-5326EMS W422
Shenyan Pan
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpans@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Ian Paszkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliap@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Chelsea Picha
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecmpicha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Kevin Prince
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Albert Rapp
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarapp@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Thomas Franz-Peter Roessler
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalroessle9@uwm.edu(414) 229-5885Eng & Math Sciences W404
Cory Rothstein
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencerothste7@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Aaron Sanneman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencesanneman@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Alexa Schut
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarschut@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Ines Larissa Siebigteroth
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsiebigt2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Sussie Ewurafua Suapim
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsesuapim@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Nii Boi Tetteh
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnatetteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Timothy Kirk Thielke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Rica Katharina Wedowski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwedowski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Linjiao Wu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5497Eng & Math Sciences E439