MS Graduate Students

Bjorn Ager-Hart
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Precious Aklasu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpkaklasu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Lord Asante-Buakwaw
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasanteb2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Eliphelet Asare
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaledasare@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bryan Bitto
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbjbitto@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
William Braubach
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbraubach@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Julian Dursch
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljdursch@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
William Q. Erickson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Gabriel Kwame Fenuku
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgkfenuku@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Spencer Franks
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsjfranks@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Christian Grimm
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgrimm4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Austin Hitz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalamhitz@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Andrea Nicole Honor
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceanhonor@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Brian Hospital
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhospita2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grant Kopitzke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkopitzk3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Alexander Kreienbring
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalkreienb2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Leonhard Kunczik
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallkunczik@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Aidan Kuroski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceakuroski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
William Henry Langhoff
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallanghoff@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Eng & Math Sciences W429
Dominic Lerro
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldjlerro@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Kayla McMahon
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmcmaho57@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Oliver Meister
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalomeister@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
David Nevius
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedsnevius@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Daniel Noelck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building Physics 123
Shadrack Nunoo
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsnnunoo@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Sebastian Oberhoff
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaloberhoff@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Alex Oser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciencesalexoser@uwm.eduEMS W422
Chelsea Picha
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecmpicha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Kevin Prince
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Cory Rothstein
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencerothste7@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Jesse Schaffer
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceschaff26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Benjamin St. Aubin
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbstaubin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Sussie Ewurafua Suapim
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsesuapim@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Timothy Kirk Thielke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Julia Ruth Valder
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljvalder@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Sophia Vorderwülbecke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvorderw2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123