People

Behavior Analysis Faculty

John Moore
John C. Moore
Professor
jcm@uwm.edu(414) 229-4710Garland Hall 238B
Jeff Tiger 600x850
Jeffrey Tiger
Associate Professor
tiger@uwm.edu(414) 229-4176Garland Hall 219

Clinical Psychology Faculty

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
bklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D
Lee Blue Crop_600x850
Han Joo Lee
Associate Professor
leehj@uwm.edu(414) 229-5858Garland Hall 211

Health Psychology Faculty

Fleming15 - 2-9-16
Raymond Fleming
Professor
mundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228
Diane M. Reddy
Diane Reddy
Professor
reddy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6432Garland Hall 238A

Neuroscience Faculty

Kamran Diba
Kamran Diba
Assistant Professor
diba@uwm.edu(414) 229-5740Garland Hall 202A
Karyn Frick
Karyn Frick
Professor
frickk@uwm.edu(414) 229-6615Garland Hall 202B
Rodney Swain
Rodney Swain
Dean, Professor
Administrationrswain@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218

General Psychology Faculty


Lecturers

Dr_Kristin_D_Smith_600x850
Kristin Smith
Lecturer
Psychology - Generalkdp@uwm.edu(414) 229-1152Garland Hall 213

Staff

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Anna MorehouseUniversity Service Associate(414) 229-4746Garland Hall 224
Nicole SchuelerInterim Department Manager(414) 229-6397Garland Hall 224