Graduate Students

PhD Graduate Students

Grey Logo for People4
Syeda Ashrafi
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsashrafi@uwm.edu(414) 229-6329Eng & Math Sciences E446
Banerjee-(1)
Arka Banerjee
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Barrera-(4)
Joseph Barrera
Adv Oppor Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljbarrera@uwm.eduEng & Math Sci E482
Baur (3)
Tyler Baur
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltjbaur@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Becker_Image
Alison Becker
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaebecker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
beer (1)
Charles Beer
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcbeer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
bi (1)
Lijuan Bi
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generallijuanbi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Bolanowski-(2)
Andrew Bolanowski
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E464
Breecher-(5)
Nyles Breecher
Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbreecher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
buck (1)
Adam Buck
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Grey Logo for People4
John Thomas Byrum
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljtbyrum@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Grey Logo for People4
David Callicutt
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecallicu2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Chen,-Jinchun-(1)
Jingchun Chen
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljingchun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Grey Logo for People4
Ashani Dasgupta
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Grey Logo for People4
Shijie Gu
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalshijiegu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Haulmark-(6)
Matthew Haulmark
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhaulmark@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Grey Logo for People4
Cong He
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalconghe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Heaton (3)
Alexander Heaton
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaheaton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Hoeppner-(4)
Matthew Hoeppner
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhaworth2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
Iyiola-(4)
Samuel (Olaniyi) Iyiola
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalosiyiola@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Khanal-(1)
Manoj Khanal
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmkhanal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Grey Logo for People4
Liting Li
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences Generalli267@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
lokken (3)
Kathryn Lokken
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalklokken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
nguyen (2)
Hoang Nguyen
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnguyen36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Grey Logo for People4
Prayagdeep Parija
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpparija@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Pietsch-(1)
Brian Pietsch
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbpietsch@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Poudyal-(2)
Chudamani Poudyal
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcpoudyal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Sriwonsa-(1)
Songpon Sriwongsa
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsongpon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Grey Logo for People4
Thomas Stojsavljevic
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltgs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
szatkowski (1)
Andrew Szatkowski
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajs30@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
tewinkel (2)
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkel
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltewinke2@uwm.edu(414) 229-6329Eng & Math Sciences E446
Tidmore-(2)
Joseph Tidmore
Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljtidmore@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Upretee-(4)
Sahadeb Upretee
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Vieten-(5)
Martin Vieten
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmgvieten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Grey Logo for People4
Preston Walker
Teaching Asisstant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpewalker@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Wang (1)
Lifeng Wang
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generallifeng@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E464
Wang-(3)
Sheng Wang
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang297@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Yee, Dan
Daniel Yee
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldoyee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Zhao-(6)
Qian Zhao
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzhaoq@uwm.edu(414) 229-6329Eng & Math Sciences E446

MS Graduate Students

Grey Logo for People4
Bjorn Ager-Hart
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalagerhar2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Lord Asante-Buakwaw
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalasanteb2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bell,-Alexandra-(1)
Alexandra Bell
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbell26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bisher-(1)
Catherine Bisher
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcebisher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Chapman-(5)
Hillary Chapman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencechapmanh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Crossett-(2)
Caitlin Crossett
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecrossett@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Danielson-(2)
Russell Danielson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedanie238@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Grey Logo for People4
William Q. Erickson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwqe@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Evans,-Durham-(1)
Durham (Ryan) Evans
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrdevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Grey Logo for People4
Zachary Fabry
Teaching Assistatn
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzgfabry@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Grey Logo for People4
Gabriel Kwame Fenuku
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgkfenuku@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Freeman-(4)
Aubree Freeman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfreema87@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grey Logo for People4
Constantin Greif
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Science - Generalcgreif@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Gulbrandsen-(1)
Daniel Gulbrandsen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Ly Viet Hoang
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallhoang@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Andrea Nicole Honor
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceanhonor@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Jurkiewicz-(1)
John Jurkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grey Logo for People4
Cornelia Krome
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalckrome@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Grey Logo for People4
Aidan Kuroski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceakuroski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Grey Logo for People4
William Henry Langhoff
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallanghoff@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Vera Franziska Loeser
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalvfloeser@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Kayla McMahon
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmcmaho57@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Nehls-(1)
Samuel Nehls
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Grey Logo for People4
David Nevius
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencedsnevius@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Grey Logo for People4
Daniel Noelck
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldwnoelck@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Shenyan Pan
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalpans@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Paszkiewicz-(1)
Ian Paszkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliap@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Chelsea Picha
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencecmpicha@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Grey Logo for People4
Kevin Prince
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Grey Logo for People4
Albert Rapp
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarapp@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Thomas Franz-Peter Roessler
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalroessle9@uwm.edu(414) 229-5885Eng & Math Sciences W404
Grey Logo for People4
Cory Rothstein
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencerothste7@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Sanneman-(7)
Aaron Sanneman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencesanneman@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Schut-(1)
Alexa Schut
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarschut@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grey Logo for People4
Ines Larissa Siebigteroth
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsiebigt2@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics Building 123
Grey Logo for People4
Sussie Ewurafua Suapim
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsesuapim@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Tetteh-(2)
Nii Boi Tetteh
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnatetteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Grey Logo for People4
Timothy Kirk Thielke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Grey Logo for People4
Rica Katharina Wedowski
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwedowski@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W416
Grey Logo for People4
Linjiao Wu
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwul@uwm.edu(414) 229-5497Eng & Math Sciences E439