Graduate Students

PhD Graduate Students

asante-asamani (1)
Emmanuel Asante-Asamani
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaleoa@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Banerjee-(1)
Arka Banerjee
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarka@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
Barrera-(4)
Joseph Barrera
Adv Oppor Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljbarrera@uwm.eduEng & Math Sci E482
Baur (3)
Tyler Baur
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltjbaur@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
beer (1)
Charles Beer
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcbeer@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
bi (1)
Lijuan Bi
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generallijuanbi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
Bolanowski-(2)
Andrew Bolanowski
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbolanow4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E464
Breecher-(5)
Nyles Breecher
Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbreecher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
buck (1)
Adam Buck
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaladambuck@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Grey Logo for People4
David Callicutt
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcallicu2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Chen,-Jinchun-(1)
Jingchun Chen
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljingchun@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478
Cheong-(3)
Sami Cheong
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcheongs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Cook-(2)
Michael Cook
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmscook@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
Grey Logo for People4
Ashani Dasgupta
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalashani@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
gollin (1)
James Gollin
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljlgollin@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E468
Grey Logo for People4
Brian Griffin
IS Comp Supp Tech Sr
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbmg2@uwm.edu(414) 229-5885Eng & Math Sciences W404
Grey Logo for People4
Shijie Gu
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalshijiegu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Haulmark-(6)
Matthew Haulmark
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhaulmark@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E482
Heaton (3)
Alexander Heaton
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalaheaton@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Hoeppner-(4)
Matthew Hoeppner
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhaworth2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
Huang-(3)
Hua Huang
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhuahuang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Iyiola-(4)
Samuel (Olaniyi) Iyiola
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalosiyiola@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
jiang (3)
Yi Jiang
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalyijiang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
khanal (4)
Dol Khanal
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldnkhanal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Khanal-(1)
Manoj Khanal
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmkhanal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Grey Logo for People4
Hassan Lhou
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhlhou@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E480
lokken (3)
Kathryn Lokken
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalklokken@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Mitchell (2)
Alexander Mitchell
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmitche98@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E410
Nehls-(1)
Samuel Nehls
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsmnehls@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E442
nguyen (2)
Hoang Nguyen
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnguyen36@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
Pietsch-(1)
Brian Pietsch
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbpietsch@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Poudyal-(2)
Chudamani Poudyal
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcpoudyal@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E428
samanthi (3)
Ranadeera Gamage Madhuka Samanthi
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsamanthi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E448
Sriwonsa-(1)
Songpon Sriwongsa
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsongpon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E444
Grey Logo for People4
Thomas Stojsavljevic
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltgs@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Grey Logo for People4
Noriyuki Sugiyama
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsugiyama@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
szatkowski (1)
Andrew Szatkowski
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalajs30@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
tewinkel (2)
Rachel Elizabeth TeWinkel
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltewinke2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E497
Tidmore-(2)
Joseph Tidmore
Fellow
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljtidmore@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E499
Trulen
Justin Trulen
Tching Asst-Dissertat
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljgtrulen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
Upretee-(4)
Sahadeb Upretee
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciencessupretee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W429
Vieten-(5)
Martin Vieten
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmgvieten@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Wang (1)
Lifeng Wang
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generallifeng@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E464
Wang-(3)
Sheng Wang
Teaching Asst - Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwang297@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E450
Yee, Dan
Daniel Yee
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldoyee@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E498
ying (1)
Jinyong Ying
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljying@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E418
Yu, Daoping (1)
Daoping Yu
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldyu@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E496
Zhao-(6)
Qian Zhao
Teaching Asst-Doct
Mathematical Sciences - Generalzhaoq@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E478

MS Graduate Students

Akresi-(1)
Felix Akresi
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfbakresi@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Bell,-Alexandra-(1)
Alexandra Bell
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbell26@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Bisher-(1)
Catherine Bisher
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcebisher@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
burlingame (2)
Bryan Burlingame
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalburling6@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Chapman-(5)
Hillary Chapman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalchapmanh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Crossett-(2)
Caitlin Crossett
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcrossett@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Danielson-(2)
Russell Danielson
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldanie238@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Diaz-Medina-(1)
Miguelangel Diaz Medina
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaldiazmed2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Evans,-Durham-(1)
Durham (Ryan) Evans
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalrdevans@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W423
Freeman-(4)
Aubree Freeman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalfreema87@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Grunzke-(2)
Caleb Grunzke
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalcgrunzke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Gulbrandsen-(1)
Daniel Gulbrandsen
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgulbran3@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
harris (1)
Austin Harris
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
heinlein (1)
Kaitlyn Heinlein
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalheinlei3@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Jurkiewicz-(1)
John Jurkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljurkiew4@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Keclik-(2)
Alexandra Keclik
Research Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalamkeclik@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Kuhaupt-(2)
Nicolas Kuhaupt
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnkuhaupt@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
laate (1)
James Laate
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaljlaate@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Lampe-(1)
Immanuel Lampe
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalitlampe@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
lugukwaga (1)
Wilhermina Lugukwaga
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generallugukwa2@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Mueller-(4)
Eric Mueller
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmuell556@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Nat-Narh (2)
Gilbert Nat-Narh
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalgnatnarh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
Paszkiewicz-(1)
Ian Paszkiewicz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaliap@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Sanneman-(7)
Aaron Sanneman
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalsanneman@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Schut-(1)
Alexa Schut
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalarschut@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Stenz-(1)
Hartmut Stenz
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalhjstenz@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
Swan-(3)
Breanna Swan
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalbpswan@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Tetteh-(2)
Nii Boi Tetteh
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalnatetteh@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493
uhlmann (1)
Timm Uhlmann
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generaltuhlmann@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Van-Abel-(4)
Alexander Van Abel
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalavanabel@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W410
Walther-(3)
Marcel Walther
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalwalther3@uwm.edu(414) 229-2669Physics 123
weiner (2)
Mara Weiner
Teaching Assistant
Mathematical Sciences - Generalmtweiner@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences E493