Faculty

Behavior Analysis Faculty

Affiliated Behavior Analysis Faculty

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
bklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D

PhD in Psychology: Behavior Analysis Doctoral Program

Clinical Psychology Faculty

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
bklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D
Han Joo Lee
Associate Professor
leehj@uwm.edu(414) 229-5858Garland Hall 211
Stacey Nye
Clinical Professor
nye@uwm.edu414-229-2488Pearse Hall 176
David Osmon
David C. Osmon
Professor
neuropsy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6751Garland Hall 338

Affiliated Clinical Faculty

Karyn Frick
Professor
frickk@uwm.edu(414) 229-6615Garland Hall 202B

General Psychology Faculty

Health Psychology Faculty

Raymond Fleming
Professor
mundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228
Diane M. Reddy
Diane Reddy
Professor
reddy@uwm.edu(414) 229-6432Garland Hall 238A

Affiliated Health Psychology Faculty

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C

Master of Science (MS) – Behavior Analysis

Master of Science (MS) – Health Psychology

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Raymond Fleming
Professor
mundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228

Neuroscience Faculty

Rodney Swain
Rodney Swain
Professor
Psychologyrswain@uwm.edu(414) 229-5895Holton Hall 218

Affiliated Neuroscience Faculty

PhD in Psychology: Clinical Psychology Doctoral Program

Davies Hobart
W. Hobart Davies
Professor
hobart@uwm.edu(414) 229-6594Garland Hall 202C
Tasman Klein
Bonita Klein-Tasman
Professor
bklein@uwm.edu(414) 229-3060Garland Hall 238D

PhD in Psychology: Health Psychology Doctoral Program

Raymond Fleming
Professor
mundo@uwm.edu(414) 229-3980Garland Hall 228

PhD in Psychology: Neuroscience Doctoral Program