Academic Staff

Donna Genzmer
Director, Lecturer
Cartography & GIS Centerdgs@uwm.edu(414) 229-4865Bolton Hall 420

Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Kirsten Beyer
Kirsten Beyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor, Institute for Health and Society, Medical College of Wisconsinkbeyer@mcw.edu
Frederick E. Nelson
Adjunct Professor
Professor Emeritus, Department of Geography, University of Delawarefnelson@udel.eduGolda Meir Library E189

Administrative Staff

Faculty Emeriti

Geography Faculty

Anne Bonds
Associate Professor
bondsa@uwm.edu(414) 229-4872Bolton Hall 462
Rina Ghose
Rina Ghose
Professor
rghose@uwm.edu(414) 229-4797Bolton Hall 450
Anna Mansson McGinty
Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor
Geography and Women's and Gender Studiesmansson@uwm.edu(414) 229-2650Bolton Hall 478

Graduate Students

Wei Fan
Doctoral
Geography - Generalweifan@uwm.edu(414) 229-4866Bolton Hall 446
Ryan Filbin
Doctoral
Geography - Generalrfilbin@uwm.eduBolton Hall 440
Amir Forati
Doctoral
Geographyaforati@uwm.eduBolton Hall 435
Jana Viel
Jana Viel
Doctoral
jgedymin@uwm.edu(414) 229-4866Bolton Hall 444
Rebecca Wolfe
Rebecca Wolfe
Doctoral
renole@uwm.edu(414) 229-6155Lubar Hall N458

Research Associates