People

Geography Faculty

Anne Bonds
Associate Professor
bondsa@uwm.edu(414) 229-4872Bolton Hall 462
Rina Ghose
Rina Ghose
Professor
rghose@uwm.edu(414) 229-4797Bolton Hall 450
Anna Mansson McGinty
Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor
Geography and Women's and Gender Studiesmansson@uwm.edu(414) 229-2650Bolton Hall 478

Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

Kirsten Beyer
Kirsten Beyer
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor, Institute for Health and Society, Medical College of Wisconsinkbeyer@mcw.edu
Frederick E. Nelson
Adjunct Professor
Professor Emeritus, Department of Geography, University of Delawarefnelson@udel.eduGolda Meir Library E189

Research Associates


Administrative Staff


Academic Staff

Donna Genzmer
Director, Lecturer
Cartography & GIS Centerdgs@uwm.edu(414) 229-4865Bolton Hall 420

Faculty Emeriti

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Michael DayProfessor Emeritus 
Glen FredlundAssociate Professor Emeritus 
Ludwig E. HolznerProfessor Emeritus  
Judith T. KennyAssociate Professor Emerita 
Norman R. StewartAssociate Professor Emeritus  

Graduate Students

NameTitleEmailphoneOffice
Susan BorchardtDoctoral Bolton Hall
Wei FanDoctoral(414) 229-4866Bolton Hall 446
Ryan FilbinDoctoral Bolton Hall 440
Amir ForatiDoctoral Bolton Hall 435
Rachel GrahamMasters Bolton Hall 446
Sakib HasanMasters Bolton Hall 441
Cate HeadyMasters Bolton Hall 442
Trevor IglinskiMasters Bolton Hall 445
Dulmini JayawardanaDoctoral Bolton Hall 446
Minji KimDoctoral 
So Hyung LimDoctoral 
Lulu LiuDoctoral Bolton Hall 449
Muriel MarseilleDoctoral 
Katie MerkleDoctoral Bolton Hall 438
Eden PanMasters Bolton Hall 438
Gainbi ParkDoctoral Bolton Hall 435
Chloe RehbergMaster's Bolton Hall 444
Sarah RynikerDoctoral Bolton Hall 442
Andrew SchendlMasters Bolton Hall 440
Jana VielDoctoral(414) 229-4866Bolton Hall 444
Rebecca WolfeDoctoral(414) 229-6155Lubar Hall N458