People Directory

profile photoJames LevickSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academylevick@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 694
profile photoJennifer MattesonSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academyjennifr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 697
profile photoMari ChevakoSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academychevako@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 693
profile photoMark SullivanLecturer/MITAA CoordinatorEnglish Language Academysullivam@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 689
profile photoRosemarie Feiza-LenzSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academyrflenz@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 687
profile photoYasmine LamloumLecturerEnglish Language Academyylamloum@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 694