People

Director

Program Administration

Instructional Staff

profile photoChevako, MariSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academychevako@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 693
profile photoFeiza-Lenz, RosemarieSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academyrflenz@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 687
profile photoLamloum, YasmineLecturerEnglish Language Academyylamloum@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 694
profile photoLevick, JamesSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academylevick@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 694
profile photoMatteson, JenniferSenior LecturerEnglish Language Academyjennifr@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 697
profile photoSullivan, MarkLecturer/MITAA CoordinatorEnglish Language Academysullivam@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 689