×

Business Process Improvement/Quality

Our business process improvement courses focus on problem solving, quality improvement, waste reduction and other areas that assist business professionals in implementing process improvements in their organization.

Today’s global economy demands improved company performance at all levels. Skilled and knowledgeable employees can impact your ability to stay ahead of the competition. Obtain the tools you need to strengthen your technical knowledge base and gain a competitive edge. All courses can be customized to your organization and presented at your facility.

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt

Oct. 3-24

Online, course available July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016

Office Lean Module I

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 6-7

Tue.-Wed., Feb. 2-3, 2016

Office Lean Module II

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 3-4

Tue.-Wed., Mar. 1-2, 2016

Six Sigma Black Belt Module I – Define and Measure

Tue.-Thu., Sept. 15-17

Tue.-Thu., Mar. 15-17, 2016

Six Sigma Black Belt Module II – Measure and Analyze

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 6-7

Tue.-Wed., Apr. 5-6, 2016

Six Sigma Black Belt Module III – Analyze and Improve

Tue.-Wed., Oct. 27-28

Tue.-Wed., Apr. 26-27, 2016

Six Sigma Black Belt Module IV – Improve and Control

Tue.-Thu., Nov. 17-19

Tue.-Thu., May 17-19, 2016

Six Sigma for Services and Transactions – Module I

Tue.-Thu., Sept. 29-Oct. 1

Tue.-Thu., Mar. 22-24, 2016

Six Sigma for Services and Transactions – Module II

Tue.-Thu., Oct. 20-22

Tue.-Thu., Apr. 12-14, 2016

Six Sigma for Services and Transactions Module IV

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 10-11

Tue.-Wed., May 10-11, 2016

Six Sigma for Services and Transactions Module III

Tue.-Wed., Nov. 3-4

Tue.-Wed., May 3-4, 2016

Solution-Focused Business Professional Certificate

Online, course available Oct. 25, 2015-Feb. 28, 2016

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt

Online, course available July 1, 2015-June 30, 2016

Solution-Focused Business Professional Certificate

Online, course available Oct. 25, 2015-Feb. 28, 2016

FacebookTwitterGoogle+Share