Faculty & Instructors Office Hours

Name Office Hours Office Email 
Ascher, Ivan1Tuesdays 12:00-2:00 p.m. in the Student Union Bolton 640 ascher@uwm.edu 
Ayasli, Enes Wednesdays 9:00-11:00 a.m. Online via Teams Bolton 652 eayasli@uwm.edu 
Beck, Robert Not teaching NWQB 7459A/ BOL 644 rjbeck@uwm.edu 
Benesh (Pashak), Sara2 Mondays & Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 p.m. & by appointment Bolton 614C sbenesh@uwm.edu 
Dolan, Kathleen Mondays & Wednesdays 11:30-12:30 p.m. & by appointment Bolton 672 kdolan@uwm.edu 
Ferguson, Kennan Tuesdays 4:30-5:30 p.m. & 
Thursdays 2:00-3:00 p.m. 
Bolton 642 kennan@uwm.edu 
Heo, Uk Tuesdays 11:00-12:00 p.m. Bolton 632 heouk@uwm.edu 
Holbrook, Thomas3Virtual by appointment Bolton 660 holbroot@uwm.edu 
Horowitz, Shale Thursdays 4:30-5:30 p.m. & 
8:10-9:10 p.m.                  
Bolton 636 shale@uwm.edu 
Kaheny (Olsen), Erin Mondays & Wednesdays 1:15-2:15 p.m. & by appointment Bolton 638 ekaheny@uwm.edu 
McWagner, Kyle Mondays 3:30-4:30 p.m., Thursdays 10:30-11:30 a.m., & Fridays 9-10 a.m. Bolton 658 mcwagnek@uwm.edu 
Park, Hong Min Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 p.m. Bolton 666 hmpark1@uwm.edu 
Rast, Joel4 Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 p.m. in BOL 702 BOL 702/BOL 626 jrast@uwm.edu 
Redd, Steven Mondays 1:00-3:00 p.m. Bolton 628 sredd@uwm.edu 
Reuter, Ora John5 Virtual by appointment Bolton 670 reutero@uwm.edu 
Sugiyama, Natasha Borges6 Tuesdays & Thursdays 1:30-2:30 p.m. NWQB 2498/ BOL 622 sugiyamn@uwm.edu 
Trenholm Horowitz, Kristin7 Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:30-3:30 p.m. & by appointment Bolton 630 trenholm@uwm.edu 
1Director of Undergraduate Studies for the Political Science Department
2Chair of the Political Science Department 
3Wilder Crane Professor of Government for the Political Science Department 
4Director of Urban Studies 
5Director of Graduate Studies for the Political Science Department 
6Interim Director of the Center for Latin American and Caribbean Studies 
7Pi Sigma Alpha Advisor