People

Program Administration

Douglas M. Ihrke

Executive Director
UWM People Page»

Bryce Lord

Associate Director
UWM People Page»

Teaching Faculty

Name Title Department E-mail
Mesut Akdere, PhD Associate Professor Administrative Leadership, School of Education akdere@uwm.edu
Jacqueline Boynton Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration boynton@uwm.edu
William Cleveland, PhD Associate Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration willclev@uwm.edu
Sarah J. Freeman, PhD Associate Professor Organizations & Strategic Management, Lubar School of Business sarah@uwm.edu
Andrew Holman Senior Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration holmana@uwm.edu
Douglas M. Ihrke, PhD Professor Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration dihrke@uwm.edu
Gov. Scott McCallum Associate Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration mccall25@uwm.edu
Milika Miller Associate Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration mzstone@uwm.edu
Daniel Neely, PhD Associate Professor Accounting, Lubar School of Business neely@uwm.edu
Jason Parry Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration jjparry@uwm.edu
Laura A. Peracchio, PhD Professor Marketing, Lubar School of Business lperacch@uwm.edu
Belle Rose Ragins, PhD Professor Organizations & Strategic Management, Lubar School of Business ragins@uwm.edu
Shelly Schnupp Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration sschnupp@uwm.edu
Jerry Schulz Associate Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration schulzj@uwm.edu
Romila Singh, PhD Associate Professor Organizations & Strategic Management, Lubar School of Business romila@uwm.edu
John Palmer Smith, PhD Adjunct Professor Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration jpsmith@uwm.edu
Troy Washington, PhD Lecturer Dept. of Public & Nonprofit Administration washin49@uwm.edu