People Directory

Cook, JamesChemistry & Biochemistrycapncook@uwm.eduChemistry 645
Frick, DavidChemistry & Biochemistryfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry 333
Helmstetter, FredPsychologyfjh@uwm.eduGarland Hall 207
Hossain, M MahmunChemistry & Biochemistrymahmun@uwm.eduChemistry 745
Peng, XiaohuaChemistry & Biochemistrypengx@uwm.eduChemistry 641
Petering, DavidChemistry & Biochemistrypetering@uwm.eduChemistry 345
Schwabacher, AlanChemistry & Biochemistryawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry 633
Silvaggi, NicholasChemistry & Biochemistrysilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry 272B
Surerus, KristeneChemistry & Biochemistrysurerus@uwm.eduChemistry 627
Swain, RodneyPsychologyrswain@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218