People Directory

Allen, Linda AdrienneMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)allen334@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Bardy, SoniaMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Lapham Hall 464
Benko, AnnaMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)abenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC
Carvan, MichaelMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)carvanmj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
Cook, JamesMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)capncook@uwm.eduChemistry 645
Frick, DavidMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickd@uwm.eduChemistry 333
Frick, KarynMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickk@uwm.edu
Helmstetter, FredMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)fjh@uwm.eduGarland Hall 207
Hossain, M MahmunMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)mahmun@uwm.eduChemistry 745
Pacheco, Arsenio (Andy)MemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Chemistry Building 629
Peng, XiaohuaMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)pengx@uwm.eduChemistry 641
Petering, DavidMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)petering@uwm.eduChemistry 345
Schwabacher, AlanMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)awschwab@uwm.eduChemistry 633
Silvaggi, NicholasMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)silvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry 272B
Surerus, KristeneMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)surerus@uwm.eduChemistry 627
Swain, RodneyMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)rswain@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218
Yang, Ching-HongMemberMilwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)chyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap131D