Members

MIDD Leadership

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Director
Chemsitry & Biochemistryarnold2@uwm.eduChemistry 372C
Mirza, ShamaCo-director
Chemistry & Biochemistrymirza@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076D

MIDD Members

James CookCook, James
Chemistry & Biochemistrycapncook@uwm.eduChemistry 645
David FrickFrick, David
Chemistry & Biochemistryfrickd@uwm.eduChemistry 333
Fred J. HelmstetterHelmstetter, Fred
Psychologyfjh@uwm.eduGarland Hall 207
M Mahmun HossainHossain, M Mahmun
Chemistry & Biochemistrymahmun@uwm.eduChemistry 745
Xiaohua PengPeng, Xiaohua
Chemistry & Biochemistrypengx@uwm.eduChemistry 641
David PeteringPetering, David
Chemistry & Biochemistrypetering@uwm.eduChemistry 345
Alan SchwabacherSchwabacher, Alan
Chemistry & Biochemistryawschwab@uwm.eduChemistry 633
Nicholas SilvaggiSilvaggi, Nicholas
Chemistry & Biochemistrysilvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry 272B
Kristene SurerusSurerus, Kristene
Chemistry & Biochemistrysurerus@uwm.eduChemistry 627
Rodney SwainSwain, Rodney
Psychologyrswain@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218

Previous MIDD members