Members

MIDD Leadership

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Director
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)arnold2@uwm.eduChemistry 372C
Mirza, ShamaCo-director
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)mirza@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076D

MIDD Members

Allen, Linda AdrienneMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)allen334@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Bardy, SoniaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Lapham Hall 464
Benko, AnnaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)abenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC
Carvan, MichaelMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)carvanmj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
James CookCook, JamesMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)capncook@uwm.eduChemistry 645
David FrickFrick, DavidMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickd@uwm.eduChemistry 333
Frick, KarynMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickk@uwm.edu
Fred J. HelmstetterHelmstetter, FredMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)fjh@uwm.eduGarland Hall 207
M Mahmun HossainHossain, M MahmunMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)mahmun@uwm.eduChemistry 745
Pacheco, Arsenio (Andy)Member
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Chemistry Building 629
Xiaohua PengPeng, XiaohuaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)pengx@uwm.eduChemistry 641
David PeteringPetering, DavidMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)petering@uwm.eduChemistry 345
Alan SchwabacherSchwabacher, AlanMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)awschwab@uwm.eduChemistry 633
Nicholas SilvaggiSilvaggi, NicholasMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)silvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry 272B
Kristene SurerusSurerus, KristeneMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)surerus@uwm.eduChemistry 627
Rodney SwainSwain, RodneyMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)rswain@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218
Yang, Ching-HongMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)chyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap131D

Previous MIDD members