Members

MIDD Leadership

Arnold, Alexander (Leggy)Director
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)arnold2@uwm.eduChemistry 372C
Mirza, ShamaCo-director
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)mirza@uwm.eduKenwood IRC 2076D

MIDD Members

Allen, Linda AdrienneMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)allen334@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Bardy, SoniaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Lapham Hall 464
Benko, AnnaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)abenko@uwm.eduKenwood IRC
Carvan, MichaelMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)carvanmj@uwm.eduGreat Lakes Research Facility
Cheng, QingsuMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)chengq@uwm.edu
Dey, MadhusudanMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)deym@uwm.eduLapham Hall 460
Eells, JanisMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)jeells@uwm.edu
David FrickFrick, DavidMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickd@uwm.eduChemistry 333
Frick, KarynMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)frickk@uwm.edu
M Mahmun HossainHossain, M MahmunMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)mahmun@uwm.eduChemistry 745
Liedhegner, ElizabethMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)liedhegn@uwm.edu
Pacheco, Arsenio (Andy)Member
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)Chemistry Building 629
Xiaohua PengPeng, XiaohuaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)pengx@uwm.eduChemistry 641
Premnath, PriyathaMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)premnath@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap N415
Roy, AvikMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)avikroy@uwm.eduChemistry 341
Saha, ArjunMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)saha6@uwm.eduChemistry Building chem331
Nicholas SilvaggiSilvaggi, NicholasMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)silvaggi@uwm.eduChemistry 272B
Skwor, TroyMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)skwor@uwm.edu
Rodney SwainSwain, RodneyMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)rswain@uwm.eduHolton Hall 218
Tran Nguyen, An PhuMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)tran36@uwm.eduLapham Hall
Yang, Ching-HongMember
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)chyang@uwm.eduLapham Hall Lap131D

MIDD Research Assistants

Ali, TaufeequeSpring 2023
Chemistry & Biochemistryalit@uwm.eduChemistry
Kub, EthanFall 2021
Chemistry & Biochemistryethankub@uwm.eduKenwood Interdisciplinarity Research Center 2174
Meyer, MichelleSpring 2022
Chemistry & Biochemistrymeyer354@uwm.eduChemistry 844
Rahman, A F M TowheedurSpring 2024
Chemistry & Biochemistryrahman25@uwm.eduChemistry
Seideman, TyeFall 2022
Chemistry & Biochemistryseidema4@uwm.eduChemistry
Webb, DanielFall 2023
Chemistry & Biochemistrydawebb@uwm.eduChemistry 844

Previous MIDD members

James CookCook, JamesPrevious Member (emeritus)
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)capncook@uwm.eduChemistry 645
Fred J. HelmstetterHelmstetter, FredPrevious Member (emeritus)
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)fjh@uwm.eduGarland Hall 207
David PeteringPetering, DavidPrevious Member (emeritus)
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)petering@uwm.eduChemistry 345
Alan SchwabacherSchwabacher, AlanPrevious Member (emeritus)
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)awschwab@uwm.eduChemistry 633
Kristene SurerusSurerus, KristenePrevious Member
Milwaukee Institute for Drug Discovery (MIDD)surerus@uwm.eduChemistry 627