Graduate Students

Blount, DillonGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Generaldvblount@uwm.eduEng & Math W417
Farrell, LillieGraduate StudentMathematical SciencesFarrel64@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Fever, ShaynaGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceskfever@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Harris, Austin R.Graduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceharri377@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Lang, VictoriaGraduate StudentMathematical Sciencesvalang@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Mastilovic, IlijanaGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceilijana@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Moxon, AlexGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Scienceajmoxon@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Prince, KevinGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencekprince@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Spencer, MichelleGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Generalspence98@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Thielke, Timothy KirkGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencetthielke@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W422
Vossen, MichaelGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Generalmpvossen@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417
Westgate, AndrewGraduate StudentMathematical Sciences - Atmospheric Sciencewestgat4@uwm.eduEng & Math Sciences W417