April 30, 2019

Most business today was personnel-related, conducted in closed session.

UC Chair Kris O’Connor reported that the Dean of Students has assembled a Dean of Students Advisory Board, to act as an informal sounding board for issues that arise. Also, Tina Freiburger and John Reisel have won election to the UC; both will serve three-year terms.

UC Member John Reisel reported that the Policy Advisory Group met, and there are several revised SAAPs on the agenda for the next Faculty Senate meeting.