University Committee Members

University Committee Members:  2022-2023

John Boyland, Computer Science (President pro tem of the Senate):  term ends 2023

Lisa Hager, English and Gender, Women’s, and Sexuality Studies: term ends 2025

Gillian Rodger, Music:  term ends 2025

Mark D. Schwartz (Chair), Geography:  term ends 2024

Julia Snethen, Nursing:  term ends 2023

If you have questions or concerns, please contact Professor Mark Schwartz, Chair of the UC.