Congratulations to the 2023-2024 RASCL Scholarship recipients!

Congratulations to Tabitha Lindstrom and Abby Schroder, the 2023-2024 recipients of the Roy Arthur Swanson Merit Scholarship in Comparative Literature! We are so happy to have you both in the program as minors, and delighted to be able to support you as you pursue your educational goals while developing a global and cross-cultural perspective on human expression in the arts!