Joint Finance Committee Contact Information

 

Name District Address Phone Email
Senator
Alberta Darling (co-chair)
R-River Hills Room 317
East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-5830 Sen.darling@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
John Nygren (co-chair)
R-Marinette Room 309
East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-2343 Rep.nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Dale Kooyenga (vice-chair)
R-Brookfield Room 324
East
State Capitol
P.O. 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-9180
888-534-0014
Rep.kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Jon Erpenbach
D-Middleton Room 7
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-6670 Sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Sheila Harsdorf
R-River Falls Room 122
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-7745 Sen.harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Howard Marklein
R-Spring Green Room 8
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-0703 Sen.marklein@legis.wi.gov
Senator
Luther Olsen (vice-chair)
R-Ripon Room 313
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-0751 Sen.olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Lena Taylor
D-Milwaukee Room 5
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-5810
414-342-7176
Sen.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov
Senator
Thomas Tiffany
R-Hazelhurst Room 409
South
State Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-2509 Sen.tiffany@legis.wi.gov
Senator
Leah Vukmir
R-Wauwatosa Room 415
South tate Capitol
Madison, WI 53707-7882
608-266-2512
414-453-0024
Sen.vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Mary Felzkowski
R-Irma Room 306
East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-7694
888-534-0035
Rep.Felzkowski@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Mark Born
R- Beaver Dam Room 320
East State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-2540
888-534-0039
Rep.Born@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Gordon Hintz
D-Oshkosh Room 109
North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-2254
888-534-0054
920-232-0805
Rep.hintz@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Mike Rohrkaste
R-Neenah Room 321
East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-5719
888-529-0055
Rep.Rohrkaste@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Amy Loudenbeck
R-Clinton Room 304
East
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8952
Madison, WI 53708
608-266-9967
888-529-0031
Rep.loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov
Representative
Katrina Schankland
D-Stevens Point Room 304
West
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
608-267-9649
888-534-0071
Rep.Shankland@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

Share