People Directory

    • Grid
    • List
  • Filters
profile photoJason AndersonD/HH and Mobility Impairments CounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 937-5875anders96@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 116C
profile photoMarion AngeloffOffice ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6287angeloff@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoShannon AylesworthAdaptive Technology SpecialistAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-4564aylessr@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113B
profile photoCindy BernsteinCaptionistStudent Accessibility Center - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Programbernstec@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoJonathan BroskowskiPsychological and Systemic Disabilities CounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6730bros@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 116B
profile photoChristi CraigInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerccraig@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114
profile photoCassie FranklinInterim Assistant DirectorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 892-7044cassief@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 120
profile photoSusan GordonInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerskg@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAmy HogleD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-2344hogle@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 117A
profile photoKaren HueninkCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerkhuenink@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoAJ JungbluthCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centeranj@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAnn KowaliczkoLD/ADHD/TBI CounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6239kowalicz@uwm.eduMitchell Hall
profile photoFran LorenzPost Production Captioning CoordinatorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-7328florenz@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 120B
profile photoStephanie MinsterCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centersjpride@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoLauren RadoCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerrado@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoShannon RickertCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centergjestva2@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoBarbara SimonDirectorAccessibility Resource Center414-229-5822barbaras@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113A
profile photoNicole StelznerD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center414-229-3340nicolems@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 122
profile photoLiz WickCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerellachey@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAngela ZenisekCaptionist/InterpreterStd Access/DHH Proangiez@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114