People Directory

    • Grid
    • List
  • Filters
profile photoMarion AngeloffOffice ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6287angeloff@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoCindy BernsteinCaptionistStudent Accessibility Center - Deaf/Hard of Hearing Programbernstec@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoChristi CraigInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerccraig@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114
profile photoSusan GordonInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerskg@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAmy HogleD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-2344hogle@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 117A
profile photoKaren HueninkCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerkhuenink@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoAJ JungbluthCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centeranj@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoStephanie MinsterCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centersjpride@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoLauren RadoCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerrado@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoShannon RickertCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centergjestva2@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoBarbara SimonDirectorAccessibility Resource Center414-229-5822barbaras@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113A
profile photoNicole StelznerD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center414-229-3340nicolems@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 122
profile photoLiz WickCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerellachey@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAngela ZenisekCaptionist/InterpreterStd Access/DHH Proangiez@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114