People Directory

profile photoJason AndersonAccess SpecialistAccessibility Resource CenterDesk Phone (414) 977-7640anders96@uwm.eduVideo Phone (414) 937-5875 Mitchell Hall 116C
profile photoMarion AngeloffOffice ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6287angeloff@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 115
profile photoJonathan BroskowskiInterim DirectorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6287bros@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113
profile photoChristi CraigInterpreterAccessibility Resource Center(414) 251-8397ccraig@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoCassandra DaValtCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centercrdavalt@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoAmy HogleD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-2344hogle@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113
profile photoKaren HueninkCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerkhuenink@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoAJ JungbluthCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centeranj@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoStephanie MinsterCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centersjpride@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoBreanna RehorAccess SpecialistAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6370brehor@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 116B
profile photoShannon RickertCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centergjestva2@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoNicole StelznerD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-3340nicolems@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 122
profile photoLiz WickCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerellachey@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoAngela ZenisekCaptionist/InterpreterStd Access/DHH Proangiez@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112