People Directory

profile photoJason AndersonCounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 937-5875anders96@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 116C
profile photoMarion AngeloffOffice ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-6287angeloff@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoJonathan BroskowskiCounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-5822bros@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 113
profile photoChristi CraigInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerccraig@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114
profile photoCassandra DaValtCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centercrdavalt@uwm.eduMitchell Hall
profile photoSusan GordonInterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerskg@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAura HirschmanCounselorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-5660hirschma@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 103
profile photoAmy HogleD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-2344hogle@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 117A
profile photoKaren HueninkCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerkhuenink@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoAJ JungbluthCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centeranj@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoBrenna KatchAdministrative AssistantAccessibility Resource Centerbekatch@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoJohn MeisterDirectorAccessibility Resource Center(414) 229-5822meistejs@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 112
profile photoStephanie MinsterCaptionistAccessibility Resource Centersjpride@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoBreanna RehorCounselorAccessibility Resource Center414-229-6730brehor@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 116B
profile photoShannon RickertCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centergjestva2@uwm.eduMitchell Hall B22
profile photoNicole StelznerD/HH Co-ManagerAccessibility Resource Center414-229-3340nicolems@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 122
profile photoLiz WickCaptionist/InterpreterAccessibility Resource Centerellachey@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 127
profile photoAngela ZenisekCaptionist/InterpreterStd Access/DHH Proangiez@uwm.eduMitchell Hall 114