Contact Information for Title IX

The Title IX Coordinator is UWM’s designated employee with principal responsibility for coordinating Title IX compliance efforts. The Title IX Coordinator oversees monitoring of University policy in relation to Title IX law developments; investigation and disposition of Title IX complaints; and Title IX training for the UWM campus communities located in Milwaukee, Waukesha, and Washington County.

Chapman Hall

Chapman Hall
2310 N. Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53211

(Map)

Title IX Coordinator

Kimberly Anderson

Office: Chapman 335

Phone: (414) 229-7012

Email: titleix@uwm.edu

Title IX Investigator

Paige Conley

Office: Chapman 345

Phone: (414) 229-5805

Email: pconley@uwm.edu


Title IX Deputies

Athletics

Associate Director Athletics

Kathleen Litzau
Office: Pavilion 159
Phone: (414) 229-3739
Email: kclitzau@uwm.edu

Dean of Students

Dean of Students

Adam Jussel
Office: Union 345 F
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: jussel@uwm.edu

Associate Dean of Students

Abby Meddaugh
Office: Union 345 D
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: ameddaug@uwm.edu

Associate Dean of Students

Rebecca Freer
Office: Union 345 C
Phone: (414) 229-4632
Email: bfreer@uwm.edu

University Housing

Director

Arcetta Knautz
Office: Sandburg Commons C134A
Phone: (414) 229-6589
Email: knautz@uwm.edu

Area Coordinator-Community Standards

Matthew Hageny
Office: Cambridge CC135
Phone: (414) 935-6962
Email: mghageny@uwm.edu

Office of Equity/Diversity Services

Director

Jamie Cimpl-Wiemer
Office: Mitchell Hall 359
Phone: (414) 229-5923
Email: cimplwie@uwm.edu

Associate Director

Ami Regele
Office: Mitchell Hall 359
Phone: (414) 229-5923
Email: aaregele@uwm.edu