Contact Us

Department Chair

Garry Davis
Johnston Hall 133
Phone: 414-229-5349
e-mail: gdavis@uwm.edu

Director of Graduate Studies

Fred Eckman
Johnston Hall 135
e-mail: eckman@uwm.edu

Undergraduate Advisor

Anne Pycha
Johnston Hall 124
e-mail: pycha@uwm.edu

TESOL Program Coordinator

Sandra Liliana Pucci
Johnston Hall 110B
e-mail: pucci@uwm.edu

Academic Department Associate

Teri Mannes
Johnston Hall 117
Phone: 414-229-6166
e-mail: mannes@uwm.edu

Fax: 414-229-5041
e-mail: linguistics@uwm.edu

Mailing Address (regular mail)

Department of Linguistics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Building Address (FedEx, UPS etc.)

Department of Linguistics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
2522 East Hartford Ave.
Johnston Hall, Room 117
Milwaukee, WI 53211