People

Jocelyn Boor

Jocelyn Boor

Lecturer

joceboor@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Renee Calkins

Renee Calkins

Senior Lecturer in Classics

calkinsr@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Elisabetta Cova

Elisabetta Cova

Classics Coordinator & Associate Professor

covae@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Kevin Muse

Kevin Muse

Associate Professor

kmuse@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Andrew Porter

Andrew Porter

Associate Professor and Chair

portera@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Bozena Tieszen

Bozena Tieszen

Senior Lecturer

tieszen@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Deanna Wesolowski

Deanna Wesolowski

Senior Lecturer

dwesolow@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Emeriti


Richard Monti

Richard Monti

Professor Emeritus, Classics

rmonti@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

David Mulroy

David Mulroy

Professor Emeritus, Classics

dmulroy@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

James Shey

James Shey

Associate Professor Emeritus, Classics

hjs@uwm.edu
View Full Profile »

Roy Swanson

Roy Swanson

Professor Emeritus, Classics and Comparative Literature

rexcy@uwm.edu

Teaching Assistants


Mary Blum

Mary Blum

Teaching Assistant

Office: Curtin 872

mestrupp@uwm.edu

Ashley Brennaman

Ashley Brennaman

Teaching Assistant

Office: Curtin 872

brennam2@uwm.edu

Morgan Ellsworth

Morgan Ellsworth

Teaching Assistant

Office: Curtin 872

ellswor9@uwm.edu

Alexis Jordan

Alexis Jordan

Teaching Assistant

Office: Curtin 872

amjordan@uwm.edu