People Directory

Child Files (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384 Northwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

10

Human Resources Assistant (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

12

Lead Educator, Owl RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

03

Business Manager (answers billing questions)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384 Northwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

05

Student Payroll Coordinator (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

10

Adams, Mary BethLead Educator, Willow RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384mbadams@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

7

Binkowski, OliviaReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384ozb@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

11

Boehm, ChrissyLead Educator, Buttercup RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384boehmc@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

08

Butchart, CarolLead Educator, Oak RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384carol@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

2

Clark, ReganLead Educator, Sunflower RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384clark423@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

11

Esselstrom, JenAssistant DirectorUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jmkroll@uwm.eduNWQ, Building C 1606

01

Franks, SydneySupply/Purchasing Coord. & receptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384smfranks@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

16

Fuller, OliviaReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384omfuller@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

15

Garcia, SamanthaSummer Only: Lead Educator, Fox RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384garciam5@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

02

Hackney, EmilyLead Educator, Fox RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384hackneye@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

05

Hartley, KiraAssistant DirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384bachrodt@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01

Hartley, KiraAssistant DirectorUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384bachrodt@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

01

Howie, BethSummer only: Lead Educator, River RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384erhowie@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

08

Jacob, EllenLead Educator, Lilac RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384esdanner@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

05

Johns, KaitlynLead Educator, Cedar RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kejohns@uwm.eduNWQ Bldg C 1606

06

Kaczmarek, AnnLead Educator, Owl RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kaczmara@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

03

Kavanaugh, LeahLead Educator, Grasshopper RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384ljb2@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

04

Knutsen, SamReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384sknutsen@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

13

Kosteretz, LauraFamily Services CoordinatorUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384lauralk2@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

04

Kubczak, RachelStudent Parent Success Program ManagerStudent Parent Success Program414-251-5955vanderw7@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

08

Kucharski, LauraStaff Training Records CoordinatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kucharsk@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

07

Leflore, CurraLead Educator, Maple RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384leflores@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

4

Lerario, KatheOffice Manager (answers website questions)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384klerario@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

06

Olson, SarahLead Educator, Linden RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384olsonsb@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

04

Palmisano, SamLead Educator, Aspen RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384collura@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

8

Parson, PriscillaLead Educator, Daisy RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384parson@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

09

Pestana, SerinaLead Educator, Lynx RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384spestana@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

07

Poling, JennyLead Educator, Firefly RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jguthrie@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

03

Proeber, JennyLead Educator, Snowdrop RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384eisner@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

10

Punzel, EmilyFlex Lead EducatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384eapunzel@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

08

Ratzsch (maternity leave through 3/24), AlissaLead Educator, Owl RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384aratzsch@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

02

Revers, KateStaff Records Assistant & receptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kjrevers@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

16

Rutter, KatieLead Educator, Daffodil RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jeffrie8@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

09

Sayles, SydneyLead Educator, Cricket RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384sjsayles@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

04

Schroeder, AbbyReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384schro525@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

12

Simpson, CarmenLead Educator, Willow RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384cfunk@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

6

Smith, LizDirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384essmith@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01

Smith, KennaReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384smit3478@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

15

Taddy (answers Billing questions), MorganBilling Coordinator (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384mataddy@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

09

Taylor, RainLead Educator, Lynx RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384taylorra@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

09

Tobin, JenniferLead Educator, Monarch RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jtobin@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

05

Uras, JasmineLead Educator, River RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384juras@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

06

Vinluan, ShariAssociate DirectorChildren's Learning Center414-229-5384svinluan@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

02

Weiner, KarenSummer Only: Lead Educator, Fox RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384knweiner@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

03

Wells, PeytonLead Educator, Ivy RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384plwells@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

03

Wieker, AnnaLead Educator, Dragonfly RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384alwieker@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

02

Williamson, JoAnneCOVID-19 TrackerUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384williajp@uwm.eduNWQ Bldg. C Room 1606

06

Wolfe, RonaAssistant DirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384rkwolfe@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01

Wolfe, RonaSocial Justice EducatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384rkwolfe@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

06

Woods, SusanneLead Educator, Aspen RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384woods54@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

9

Zippel, AmyLead Educator, Oak RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384abzippel@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

3