People Directory

Hackney, EmilyLead Educator, Fox RoomUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384hackneye@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

06

Hoppen, JonSummer Only: Lead Teacher, Lynx RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jahoppen@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

11

Kaczmarek, AnnLead Educator, River RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kaczmara@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

04

Olson, SarahLead Educator, Linden RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384olsonsb@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

02

Pestana, SerinaLead Educator, Lynx RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384spestana@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

10

Raeck, MakaylaSummer only: Lead Educator, Linden RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384mmraeck@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

03

Ratzsch, AlissaLead Educator, Owl RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384aratzsch@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

08

Rutter, JackSummer only: Lead Educator, River RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384jdrutter@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

05

Salerno, SofiaSummer Only: Lead Educator, Owl RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384salernos@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. D 1606

09

Uras, JasmineSummer Only: Lead Educator, Fox RoomChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384juras@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

07

Wolfe, RonaAssistant DirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384rkwolfe@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01