People Directory

Franks, SydneySupply/Purchasing Coord. & receptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384smfranks@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

16

Fuller, OliviaReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384omfuller@uwm.eduNWQ, Bldg. C 1606

15

Knutsen, SamReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384sknutsen@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

13

Kosteretz, LauraFamily Services CoordinatorUWM Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384lauralk2@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

04

Kubczak, RachelStudent Parent Success Program ManagerStudent Parent Success Program414-251-5955vanderw7@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

08

Kucharski, LauraStaff Training Records CoordinatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kucharsk@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

07

Lerario, KatheOffice Manager (answers website questions)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384klerario@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

06

Punzel, EmilyFlex Lead EducatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384eapunzel@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

08

Revers, KateStaff Records Assistant & receptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384kjrevers@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

16

Schroeder, AbbyReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384schro525@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

12

Smith, LizDirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384essmith@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01

Vinluan, ShariAssociate DirectorChildren's Learning Center414-229-5384svinluan@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

02

Wolfe, RonaSocial Justice EducatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384rkwolfe@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

06