People Directory

Binkowski, OliviaReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384ozb@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

08

Lerario, KatheOffice Manager (includes website questions)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384klerario@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

04

Mintz, LiyaPM Receptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384lmintz@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

09

Pagan Martinez, IanReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384paganma2@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

07

Smith, LizDirectorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384essmith@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

01

Sugrue, ClaireReceptionist (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384cesugrue@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

08

Weeks, JasmineSupply/Purchasing Coord. (student staff)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384allen283@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant C 1606

06

Wolfe, RonaSocial Justice EducatorChildren's Learning Center(414) 229-5384rkwolfe@uwm.eduNorthwest Quad Bldg. C 1606

05

Zylka, CheriAssociate Director (includes Billing questions)Children's Learning Center(414) 229-5384czylka@uwm.eduNorthwest Quadrant, Bldg. C 1606

02