Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Phone, Fax, & Email

Department Phone: (414) 229-4561
Department Fax: (414) 229-5452
Country Code: 001
Email: geosci-staff@uwm.edu

US Mail Address

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Department of Geosciences
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413

Address for Package Delivery

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Department of Geosciences
Lapham Hall, Room 366
3209 N. Maryland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Request for Information Form

Main Office:
Lapham Hall 366
Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm

Department Chair

Barry Cameron

bcameron@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3136
Lapham Hall 340

Graduate Committee Chair

Dyanna Czeck

dyanna@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3948
Lapham Hall 354

Undergraduate Advisor & Coordinator

Margaret Fraiser

mfraiser@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3827
Lapham Hall 356

Instructional Lab Manager/Lecturer

Rob Graziano

graziano@uwm.edu
(414) 229-3648
Lapham Hall 342

GIS Lecturer, Seismometer Technician, & Webmaster

Brett Ketter

bketter@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6171
Lapham Hall 350

Academic Department Supervisor

Lisa Alzalde

HR Specialist, Financial Specialist
lalzalde@uwm.edu

(414) 229-4562
Lapham Hall 366D

University Services Associate 2

Sadahiko de Grâce (Lorilei Flores)

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Administrative Assistant
llflores@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6558
Lapham Hall 366B

Academic Department Associate

Katie Wehrheim

Graduate Program Assistant
wehrheik@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4561
Lapham Hall 366A

Administrative Assistant

Brady Weisgerber

Webmaster, Marketing, Events
weisger2@uwm.edu
(414) 229-4561
Lapham Hall 366