Southeast Indian Ridge 7.1

Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: Southeast Indian Ridge Pdiff-wave arrival time: Not Verified. Date: December 4, 2015 Sdiff -wave arrival time: Not Verified. Time: 22:24:55 UTC; 4:24:55 pm CST The vertical axis is in units of displacement in centimeters. Latitude: … Continue Reading »

14km WNW of Nidri, Greece 6.5

Earthquake Details Seismogram Explanation Location: 14km WNW of Nidri, Greece P-wave arrival time: 07:21:53 UTC; 1:21:53 am CST Date: November 17, 2015 S-wave arrival time: 07:31:35 UTC; 1:31:35 am CST Time: 07:10:08 UTC; 1:10:08 am CST The vertical axis is … Continue Reading »