Electrical Engineering Industrial Advisory Council

Jim Cummins
Engineer, Advanced Vision Systems
QuadTech, a Subsidiary of Quad/Graphics
jimflstc@yahoo.com
George Hanson
Professor, EECS
UWM
george@uwm.edu
Jason Katcha Principle Engineer, CT Engineering, GE Healthcarejason.katcha@med.ge.com
Jeffrey Kautzer
Chief Engineer, Global Components Engineering
GE Health care
jeffrey.kautzer@med.ge.com
Charles Leubke
Embedded Systems and Communications/Innovation Center
Eaton Corp
charlesjluebke@eaton.com
David L. McClanahan
Faculty Associate
UWM
davidm@uwm.edu
Dan Olson
Vice President, Engineering Astronautics Corp. of America
d,olson@astronautics.com
John Olson
Principal Engineer, Electronics
jolson@badgermeter.com
Richard F. Schmerda
DSR Power & Control Technologies, Inc.
richardfschmerda@drs-pct.com
Robert Turney
Johnson Controls
turney@uwm.edu