Jason Katcha
Chief Technology Officer
HM Ventures
Adjunct Lecturer, UWM EECS
jason@presentpowersystems.com
Jim Cummins
Senior Electrical Engineer
Video Propulsion
Adjunct Lecturer, UWM EECS
jim@videopropulsion.com
George Hanson
Professor
Department Chair, Electrical Engineering
UWM EECS
UWM
george@uwm.edu
Jeffrey Kautzer
Chief Engineer
GE Healthcare
Adjunct Professor, UWM EECS
jeffrey.kautzer@med.ge.com
Charles J. Leubke
Chief Engineer
Power Safety and Systems
Corporate Research and Technology, Eaton
charlesjluebke@eaton.com
David L. McClanahan
Faculty Associate
UWM EECS
davidm@uwm.edu
John Olson
Principal Managing Engineer
Badger Meter
jolson@badgermeter.com
Richard F. Schmerda
Senior Electrical Engineer
DSR Power & Control Technologies, Inc.
richardfschmerda@drs-pct.com
Robert Turney
Engineering Fellow
Technology & Advanced Development, Johnson Controls
Adjunct Lecturer, UWM EECS
turney@uwm.edu
Weizhong Wang
Associate Professor
UWM EECS
wwang@uwm.edu
Scott R. Feldmann
Account Manager
Rockwell Automation
srfeldmann@ra.rockwell.com
William Dussault
Electrical Design Engineering
DRS Power & Control Technologies
william.dussault@drs.com