Staff

TRIO and Pre-College Staff

Tanganyika Weathers
Co-Leadership
414-229-4287
serenity@uwm.edu

Rita Muwonge
Co-Leadership
414-229-4028
muwonge@uwm.edu


Educational Opportunity Center

Rita Muwonge
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-4028
muwonge@uwm.edu

Stephanie Hakes
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-4647
sehakes@uwm.edu


Future Success Program

Larissa Lampkins-Cobb
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-5940
lampkins@uwm.edu


ACT Prep – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu


Saturday Academy – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu


Campus Tours – Mini Courses

Tricia Maldonado
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-6236
tmpipia@uwm.edu


Planning for the Future

Larissa Lampkins-Cobb
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-5940
lampkins@uwm.edu


Quest Project

Dana Kaleta
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-4061
dkaleta@uwm.edu


Talent Search

Joshua Reed
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-2873
reed7@uwm.edu

Jeffrey Rhodes
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-2367
jeffreyr@uwm.edu

Cory Redmond
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-4162
redmondc@uwm.edu

Upward Bound

Christina Garza
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-3139
cgarza@uwm.edu

Pakayphet Phakeovilay
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-5157
phakeov3@uwm.edu

Natalia Ornelas
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-6799
nornelas@uwm.edu


Upward Bound Math and Science

Kari Brownholland
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-4433
karibh@uwm.edu

Brandy Williams
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-3954
willi628@uwm.edu


Veterans Upward Bound

Keith Streicher
Pre College Services Manager
414-229-2607
howardst@uwm.edu

Mallory Cramer
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-229-4029
cramerm@uwm.edu

Marshall Loomis
Pre College Services Advising Specialist
414-251-5274
mjloomis@uwm.edu