Use this quick and easy lookup to find the HR representative assigned to your department. For general questions or assistance, please contact one of the representatives from the Student Affairs Divisional Office.

Department Name Number Email
Athletics Shelley Bugni 414 229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Retail Services Yuliya Lipskaya 414 229-4470 lipskaya@uwm.edu
Career Planning & Resource Center Olivia Cross 414-229-3755 orcross@uwm.edu
Center for Community Based Learning and Research Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Center for Student Involvement Erica Paczesny 414-229-2865 ericap@uwm.edu
Children’s Learning Center Jacob Abdulrahman 414-229-5384 abdulra3@uwm.edu
Dean of Students Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Financial Aid Tabitha Garcia 414-229-2838 garcia69@uwm.edu
Housing Amanda Eischen 414-229-5668 hebert@uwm.edu
Inclusive Excellence Center Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
LGBT Center Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Neighborhood Housing and COAST Shelley Bugni 414 229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Norris Health Center Pamela Villanueva 414-229-6647 pnv@uwm.edu
Registrar’s Office Susan Noss 414-229-4255 nossse@uwm.edu
Retail Services Yuliya Lipskaya 414-229-4470 lipskaya@uwm.edu
SA Professional Staff Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Student Affairs Information Technology Services James Downey 414-229-3634 jldowney@uwm.edu
Student Success Center Yvette Alicea-Reed 414 229-7218 yta@uwm.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Tabitha Garcia 414-229-2838 garcia69@uwm.edu
Union Erica Paczesny 414-229-2865 ericap@uwm.edu
University Recreation Capri Amelunk 414-229-5307 camelunk@uwm.edu
Military and Veterans Resource Center Shelley bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Office of Student Affairs James Downey 414-229-5933 jldowney@uwm.edu
Lorraine King Marrari 414-229-6706 lking@uwm.edu
Yvette Alicea-Reed 414-229-7218 yta@uwm.edu
Patrick Paczesny 414-229-6844 paczesn2@uwm.edu
Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu
Yuliya Lipskaya 414-229-4470 lipskaya@uwm.edu
Women’s Resource Center Shelley Bugni 414-229-6315 smjarvey@uwm.edu