People

Women’s and Gender Studies Faculty

Carolyn Eichner
Carolyn Eichner
Associate Professor
Women's & Gender Studies and Historyeichner@uwm.eduHolton Hall 344
huang
Xin Huang
Assistant Professor
Women's & Gender Studieshuang32@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 525
Anna Manson McGinty
Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor
Women’s & Gender Studies and Geographymansson@uwm.edu(414) 229-2650Curtin 527 & Bolton 478
Andrea Westlund
Andrea Westlund
Chair, Associate Professor
Women's & Gender Studies and Philosophywestlund@uwm.edu(414) 229-5022Curtin Hall 614

Lecturers

Dalia Gomaa
Dalia Gomaa
Lecturer
English - Generaldmgomaa@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 526
Cheryl Kader
Senior Lecturer
ckader@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 526
Casey O'Brien
Senior Lecturer
Women's & Gender Studies-Generalcaseyo@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 522

Graduate Students / Teaching Assistants

Rishka Bhattarai
Rishika Bhattarai
Teaching Assistant
Women's & Gender Studies(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577
Kelsey Jandrey
Kelsey Jandrey
Teaching Assistant
Women's & Gender Studieskjandrey@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577
Elizabeth Anne Linhart
Elizabeth Anne Linhart
Graduate Student
Women's & Gender Studieselinhart@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577
Rachel Skarsten
Teaching Assistant
Women's & Gender Studiesskarsten@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577
Candice Williams
Candice M. Williams
Teaching Assistant
Women's & Gender Studieswill2326@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577

Administrative Staff

Maria Carrizales
Maria Carrizales
Office Manager
Women's and Gender Studiesmedinarm@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 535
Kathy Miller-Dillon
Kathy Miller-Dillon
Assistant Chair and Undergraduate Advisor
Women's and Gender Studieskmdillon@uwm.edu(414) 229-5382Curtin Hall 529