People

Women’s & Gender Studies Faculty

Carolyn Eichner
Associate Professor
Women's & Gender Studies and Historyeichner@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 523
Jeremiah Favara
Visiting Assistant Professor
Women's & Gender Studiesfavara@uwm.edu414.229.5918Curtin Hall 527
Xin Huang
Associate Professor
Women's & Gender Studieshuang32@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 525
Gwynne Kennedy
Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Women’s & Gender Studies and Englishgkennedy@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 526
Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor, Chair
Women’s & Gender Studies and Geographymansson@uwm.edu(414) 229-2650Curtin 535C & Bolton 478
Kristin Pitt
Associate Professor
WOMEN’S & GENDER STUDIES AND FRENCH, ITALIAN & COMP LITERATUREkepitt@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 524


Graduate Students / Teaching Assistants

Molly Bell
WGS MA
Women's & Gender Studiesbell33@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 518
Sarah Cooke
Teaching Assistant; WGS MA/MLIS
Women's & Gender Studiesscooke@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 518
Elizabeth Hjelle
Teaching Assistant; WGS MA/MLIS
Women's & Gender Studiesehjelle@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 577
Suzanne Schultz
WGS MA
Women's & Gender Studiesschlul622@uwm.edu(414) 229-5918Curtin Hall 518