• Visit our COVID-19 website for information about UWM’s response to the pandemic.

People

Administrative Staff

Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor, Chair
Women’s & Gender Studies and Geographymansson@uwm.eduCurtin 535C & Bolton 478
Susan Wagner
Office Manager
Women's & Gender Studieswagnerss@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 535

Women’s & Gender Studies Faculty

Carolyn Eichner
Associate Professor
Women's & Gender Studies and Historyeichner@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 523
Jeremiah Favara
Visiting Assistant Professor
Women's & Gender Studiesfavara@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 527
Gwynne Kennedy
Associate Professor
Women’s & Gender Studies and Englishgkennedy@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 526
Anna Mansson McGinty
Associate Professor, Chair
Women’s & Gender Studies and Geographymansson@uwm.eduCurtin 535C & Bolton 478
Kristin Pitt
Associate Professor
WOMEN’S & GENDER STUDIES AND FRENCH, ITALIAN & COMP LITERATUREkepitt@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 524

Lecturers

Krista Grensavitch
Lecturer
Women’s & Gender Studiesgrensav2@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 518
Katie Merkle
TA Dissertator
Women's & Gender Studieskmerkle@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 522