People Directory

Aneesh, A.ProfessorSociology and Global Studiesaneesh@uwm.eduBolton 760
Baran, StephanieDoctoral Student & TA-LecturerSociology414-229-4388 (soc dept)sbaran@uwm.eduBolton Hall 756
Beaumier, TheresaDoctoral Student & TA-LecturerSociology414-229-4388 (soc dept)beaumier@uwm.eduBolton Hall 722
Britton, MarcusAssociate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-5308britton@uwm.eduBolton Hall 728
Costello, CaryAssociate Professor & Director, LGBT Studies ProgramSociology(414) 229-4388 (Sociology Dept.)costello@uwm.eduBolton Hall 738
Gauchat, GordonAssociate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-2236gauchat@uwm.eduBolton Hall 742
Jordan, JenniferProfessorSociology and Urban Studies(414) 229-5074jajordan@uwm.eduBolton Hall 746
O’Brien, Timothy L.Associate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-5820obrien34@uwm.eduBolton Hall 744
Paniagua Guzman, AntonioDoctoral Student & TA-LecturerSociology414-229-4388 (soc dept)paniagu9@uwm.eduBolton Hall 722
Roberts, AkiAssociate ProfessorSociology(414) 229-6943aki@uwm.eduBolton Hall 740
Sessler, DylanMA Student & Teaching AssistantSociologySociology Department 414-229-4388sesslerd@uwm.eduBolton Hall 741