Contact Us

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, be aware that any contact phone numbers found on this site may not be monitored. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the person you’re trying to reach by email.

Department Chair

Associate Professor Blain Neufeld
Department Chair
Office: Curtin Hall 602
Phone: (414) 229-4736/4719

Graduate Admissions

Professor Miren Boehm
Office: Curtin Hall 609
Phone: (414) 251-8679

Graduate Advisor

Professor Joshua Spencer
Office: Curtin Hall 613
Phone: (414) 229-6716 / 4719

Undergraduate Advisor

Ágúst Ingvar Magnússon
Office: 622, Curtin Hall

Academic Department Associate

Natasha Attewell
Office: Curtin Hall 612
Phone: (414) 229-4719

Mailing Address:

Department of Philosophy
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Building Address:

Department of Philosophy
Curtin Hall, Room 612
3243 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211

Phone: (414) 229-4719
Fax: (414) 229-5022