Current Graduate Students

Yasmin Aydemir
yaydemir@uwm.edu

Brita Ager-Hart
agerhar3@uwm.edu

Jie Bao
jiebao@uwm.edu

Felix Benzant
fbenzant@uwm.edu

Jazlyn Cartaya
jcartaya@uwm.edu

Jingyi Chen
chen342@uwm.edu

Mark Dickson
dickson7@uwm.edu

Zachary Ferguson
zdf@uwm.edu

Austin Fraser
apfraser@uwm.edu

Kenneth Galbraith
galbra24@uwm.edu

Prescott Jackson
jacks779@uwm.edu

Lucas Johnston
john4575@uwm.edu

Bethany Kim
bjkim@uwm.edu

Kevin Korczyk
kkorczyk@uwm.edu

Aaron Kruk
aakruk@uwm.edu

Risha Narayan Kuthoore
kuthoore@uwm.edu

Selorm Yao Ohene
syohene@uwm.edu

Selim Otku Ogut
suogut@uwm.edu

Jacob Sapir
jsapir@uwm.edu

Abhiraj Singh
abhiraj@uwm.edu

Yashin Voss
walkow22@uwm.edu

Katie Wright
wrightkb@uwm.edu