Current Graduate Students

Steven Alvarez
alvar225@uwm.edu

Yasmin Aydemir
yaydemir@uwm.edu

Felix Benzant
fbenzant@uwm.edu

Jazlyn Cartaya
jcartaya@uwm.edu

Aidyn Cooper
cooperac@uwm.edu

Kenneth Galbraith
galbra24@uwm.edu

Marcia Gonzales Llanos
gonza755@uwm.edu

Prescott Jackson
jacks779@uwm.edu

Lucas Johnston
john4575@uwm.edu

Bethany Kim
bjkim@uwm.edu

Kevin Korczyk
kkorczyk@uwm.edu

Aaron Kruk
aakruk@uwm.edu

Clyde LeMoine
ulemoine@uwm.edu

Selim Otku Ogut
suogut@uwm.edu

Julia Pelletier
pellet23@uwm.edu

Juan Murillo Vargas
murill24@uwm.edu

Yashin Voss
murill24@uwm.edu

Dan Cristian Vulpe
dvulpe@uwm.edu

Linhao Zheng
linhao@uwm.edu