Current Graduate Students

Brita Ager-Hart
agerhar3@uwm.edu

Jie Bao
jiebao@uwm.edu

Jingyi Chen
chen342@uwm.edu

Mark Dickson
dickson7@uwm.edu

Zachary Ferguson
zdf@uwm.edu

Austin Fraser
apfraser@uwm.edu

William Gamrat
wjgamrat@uwm.edu

Erich Jones
jones539@uwm.edu

Kevin Korczyk
kkorczyk@uwm.edu

Risha Narayan Kuthoore
kuthoore@uwm.edu

Thomas Ladendorf
ladendo3@uwm.edu

Josiah Lopez-Wild
lopezwi2@uwm.edu

Selorm Yao Ohene
syohene@uwm.edu

Selum Otku Ogut
suogut@uwm.edu

Jacob Sapir
jsapir@uwm.edu

Abhiraj Singh
abhiraj@uwm.edu

Farhad Taraz
ftaraz@uwm.edu

Joshua Vonderhaar
vonderh3@uwm.edu

Katie Wright
wrightkb@uwm.edu