Current Graduate Students

Steven Alvarez
alvar225@uwm.edu

Kendall Bowers
kbowers@uwm.edu

Rebecca Brand
rfbrand@uwm.edu

Aidyn Cooper
cooperac@uwm.edu

Baoyu Dai
baoyudai@uwm.edu

Tavis Mychal Enderle
tenderle@uwm.edu

Marcia Gonzales Llanos
gonza755@uwm.edu

Dane Gustafson
gustaf79@uwm.edu

Sarah Gregory
gregor77@uwm.edu

Lynette Heng
rheng@uwm.edu

Clyde LeMoine
ulemoine@uwm.edu

Juan Murillo Vargas
murill24@uwm.edu

Julia Pelletier
pellet23@uwm.edu

Erin Rodgers
erinro24@uwm.edu

Shu Wang
wang484@uwm.edu

Henry Weiss
hkweiss@uwm.edu

Dan Cristian Vulpe
dvulpe@uwm.edu

Linhao Zheng
linhao@uwm.edu