People

Center Faculty

Joel Berkowitz

Joel Berkowitz

Director
Full Profile »

Rachel Baum

Rachel N. Baum

Deputy Director,
Major Coordinator

Full Profile »

Lisa Silverman

Lisa Silverman

Full Profile »

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title Department E-mail
David Brusin Lecturer Foreign Languages & Literature dfbrusin@uwm.edu
Rachel Buff Professor History rbuff@uwm.edu
Winson Chu Associate Professor History wchu@uwm.edu
Shale A. Horowitz Professor Political Science shale@uwm.edu
Yael Gal Lecturer Foreign Languages & Literature yael@uwm.edu
Dana Margolis Senior Lecturer Foreign Languages & Literature dmargo@uwm.edu
Yair Mazor Professor Foreign Languages & Literature ymazor@uwm.edu
Marc Tasman Senior Lecturer Journalism, Advertising, and Media Studies mtasman@uwm.edu