Institute Officers and Staff

Board of Directors

Beth Waschow, President
Diana Hankes, Secretary/Treasurer

Committee Chairs
Gwen Benner & Nancy Tawney, Fundraising
Mary Lou Del Balso & Paula Friedman, Core Programming
John Link, Curriculum
Marvin Wiener, Leadership and Development
Terry King & Diane McMahon, Membership
Mary E. Kelly & Mary Johnson, Social

Kim Beck, Executive Director
Jayna Hintz, Program Manager
Karen Barry, Membership Coordinator
Nicole Haight, Program Assistant