Our Teachers

Our teachers are from eleven different schools in four Milwaukee area districts.

Nicholas Beermann         
Kimberly Davis        
Elizabeth Eiland        
Rachel Erdmann        
Jose Garcia        
Andrew Goetsch        
Matthew Harmon         
Jasmine Jolitz        
John Kish        
Stacy Knetter        
Daphne Kozlicki        
Craig Machut        
Joan Masek        
Erin McReynolds        
Michael Moore        
Cori Moran        
Diane Mudgett        
Jose Perez        
Joseph Sardina        
Kevin Schiebenes        
 Thomas Wozniak        
Mary Zietlow        

This project is funded by a grant from the National Science Foundation (awards 1540840 and 1557397) to the University of Wisconsin Milwaukee.  The content on this site does not necessarily reflect the views of the NSF.