Undocumented Student Task Force

Alberto Maldonado, Roberto Hernandez Center
Phone: (414) 229-6516
Email: donpepe@uwm.edu

Mai Yer Yang, Inclusive Excellence Center
Phone: (414) 229-7234
Email: yang692@uwm.edu

Stephanie Carmichael, Dreamers Assistant & Undergraduate Student
Phone: (414) 229-7234
Email: iecenter@uwm.edu

Amanda Soika, Honors College
Phone: (414) 229-7232
Email: alsoika@uwm.edu

Jim Hill, Student Affairs Administration
Phone: (414) 229-2261
Email: jimhill@uwm.edu

Jean Salzer, Career Planning & Resource Center
Phone: (414) 229-4486
Email: jeano@uwm.edu

Maria Solis, Financial Aid
Phone: (414) 229-5687
Email: solis@uwm.edu

Susan Jost, Center for International Education
Phone: (414) 229-6460
Email: jost@uwm.edu

Ivonne Rodriguez, Financial Aid
Email: rodrigui@uwm.edu

Raoul Deal, Peck School
Phone: (414) 229-1154
Email: rgdeal@uwm.edu

Tyler Thom, Undergraduate Admissions
Phone: (414) 229-4846
Email: thomtj@uwm.edu

Matt Mountin, University Housing
Phone: (414) 229-2452
Email: mountin@uwm.edu

Kristen Boehm, Undergraduate Admissions
Email: boehmk@uwm.edu

Cinthia Tellez Silva, Alumna
Claudia Rivera, Alumna