Undocumented Student Task Force Directory

Please contact the people listed below if you would like more information about DREAMERS.

Kristen Boehm – Admissions/Residency
boehmk@uwm.edu

Stephanie Carmichael – Dreamer’s Assistant, Inclusive Excellence Center
castil38@uwm.edu

Miles Holvick – Student SA Rep
mholvick@uwm.edu

Susan Jost – Center for International Education
jost@uwm.edu

Jean Salzer – Career Planning and Resource Center
jeano@uwm.edu

Mai Yer Yang – Inclusive Excellence Center Assistant Director
yang692@uwm.edu

Valeria Rodriguez – Roberto Hernandez Center
valeria@uwm.edu

Jeannette Martin – LGBT Resource Center
martinj@uwm.edu

Rachel Buff – Faculty
rbuff@uwm.edu

Claudia Rivera – Community Member

Alberto J Maldonado, Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Admissions
donpepe@uwm.edu (414) 229-1169

Amanda Soika- Admissions Counselor
alsoika@uwm.edu

Raoul Deal- Professor at PECK School of the Arts
rgdeal@uwm.edu (414) 229-1154

James Hill-Associate Vice Chancellor Student Affairs
jimhill@uwm.edu (414) 229-4508

Cinthia Tellez Silva- UWM Student
tellezs2@uwm.edu

Matt Mountin-Outreach Coordinator University Housing
mountin@uwm.edu (414) 229-2452

Maria Solis- Assistant Director of Financial Aid
solis@uwm.edu (414) 229-5687

Ivonne Rodriguez- Assistant Director of Financial Aid
rodrigui@uwm.edu

 

 

 

FacebookGoogle+Twitter