JoAnn Appleyard
JoAnn Appleyard, PhD, RNAcademic Staff Emeritajaa5@uwm.edu
Mary Jo Baisch
Mary Jo Baisch, PhD, RNAssociate Professor Emeritabaisch@uwm.edu
Jean Bell-Calvin
Jean Bell-Calvin, MS, RN, PHCNS-BCClinical Assistant Professor Emeritajbellcal@uwm.edu
Janet Bitzan
Janet Bitzan, PhD, RNClinical Professor Emeritabitzan@uwm.edu
Amy Coenen
Amy Coenen, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritacoenena@uwm.edu
UWM Placeholder
Kathleen Cowles, PhD, RNProfessor Emerita
Julie Darmody
Julie Darmody, PhD, RN, ACNS-BSProfessor Emeritadarmodyj@uwm.edu
UWM Placeholder
Jacqueline Davit, MSN, RNSenior Advisor Emeritajdavit@uwm.edu
Susan Dean Baar
Susan Dean-Baar, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emerita
Beth Devine
Elizabeth Devine, PhD, RNProfessor Emeritaecd@uwm.edu
Susan Fontana
Susan Fontana, PhD, APRN, FNP-BCAssociate Professor Emeritasfontana@uwm.edu
UWM Placeholder
Kathryn Gaspard, PhDClinical Associate Professor Emeritagaspard@uwm.edu
Laurie Glass
Laurie Glass, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritalglass@uwm.edu
Jeanne Hewitt
Jeanne Hewitt, PhD, RNAssociate Professor Emeritajbhewitt@uwm.edu
Eugenie Hildebrandt
Eugenie Hildebrandt, PhD, RNAssociate Professor Emeritahbrandt@uwm.edu
Christine Kovach
Christine Kovach, PhD, RN, FAANUWM Distinguished Professor Emeritackovach@uwm.edu
Alice Kuramoto
Alice Kuramoto, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritaalicek@uwm.edu
Norma Lang
Norma Lang, PhD, RN, FAAN, FRCNProfessor Emerita, WI Regent Distinguished Professor, Aurora Distinguished Professor of Healthcare Quality & Informaticsnlang@uwm.edu
Jane Leske
Jane Leske, PhD, ACNS-BC, FAANProfessor Emeritajsl@uwm.edu
Sally Lundeen
Sally Lundeen, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritaslundeen@uwm.edu
Lisa Mihlbauer
Lisa Mihlbauer, MS, RN, IBCLC, CNEClinical Associate Professor Emeritalisamihl@uwm.edu
Sandra Millon Underwood
Sandra Millon-Underwood, RN, PhD, FAANProfessor Emeritaunderwoo@uwm.edu
Karen Morin
Karen Morin, PhD, RN, ANEF, FAANProfessor Emeritamorin@uwm.edu
Ellen Murphy
Ellen Murphy, RN, JD, FAANProfessor Emeritamurph@uwm.edu
UWM Placeholder
Sandra Plach, PhD, RNProfessor Emeritaplacs@uwm.edu
UWM Placeholder
Carol Porth, PhD, RNProfessor Emeritacporth@wi.rr.com
Beth Rodgers
Beth Rodgers, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritabrodg@uwm.edu
Kathleen Sawin
Kathleen Sawin, PhD, CPNP-PC, FAANProfessor Emeritasawin@uwm.edu
Rachel Schiffman
Rachel Schiffman, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritaschiffma@uwm.edu
Doris Schoneman
Doris SchonemanClinical Associate Professor Emerita
Florence Selder
Florence Selder, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emeritaselder@uwm.edu
Diane Smith
Diane Smith, DNP, RNClinical Professor Emeritadrsmith1@uwm.edu
Pat Stevens
Patricia Stevens, PhD, RN, FAANProfessor Emerita
UWM Placeholder
Mary Wierenga, PhD, RNProfessor Emeritawierenga@uwm.edu
Joan Wilk
Joan Wilk, PhD, RNAssociate Professor Emeritajwilk@uwm.edu
Bev Zabler
Bev Zabler, PhD, MS, BSClinical Assistant Professorzabler@uwm.edu