People Directory

Ciccone, TonyProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesciccone@uwm.edu
Filips-Juswigg, KatherinaProfessor EmeritaAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Cultureskfj@uwm.edu
Mazor, YairProfessorAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesymazor@uwm.eduCurtin Hall 818
Monti, RichardProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesrmonti@uwm.edu
Mulroy, DavidProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesdmulroy@uwm.edu
Phillips, RogerAssoc Prof EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturesphillipr@uwm.edu
Ward, CharlesProfessor EmeritusAncient & Modern Languages, Literatures, & Culturescaward@uwm.edu